EN
Fzmatch
оптимальное сочетание мер безопасности
оптимальное сочетание мер безопасности
оптимальное сочетание мер безопасности

при всех типах вы можете сами сделать размер ящика, количество палок, цвет головки, даже цвет и форму форварда.каминные спички - это спички с длинными палками для зажигания.свадебные спички - это тёплый подарок на свадьбе или на вечеринке.на каждой кухне спичечные коробки содержат 100 - 300 спичек, поэтому, как бы часто они ни понадобились, они вам пригодятся.


оптимальное сочетание мер безопасности
оптимальное сочетание мер безопасности
предложить другой обед для вашей любимой

У нас есть разные сумки для вашей любимой книги: спички, трубки, банки, спички.если у вас возникли особые требования, мы тоже можем поделиться мнениями.

трубчатая спичка крепкая и прочная.не легко сгибаться или ломаться.спички из банки (спички из стеклянной бутылки) - хороший способ показать спички.Мы также можем предложить ароматические спички.если бы вы играли на поверхности фронта с ароматизированными спичками, в воздухе был бы запах роз.


предложить другой обед для вашей любимой
предложить другой обед для вашей любимой
  • формат PDF
  • Настраиваемое совпадение по продвижению
  • Мы также можем производить специальные безопасные спички для разных пользователей.Вы можете выбрать размер любимой спичечной коробки, мы можем дать вам соответствующий штамп.заказные полиграфические спичечные коробки популярны в больших количествах.& они легко и регулярно распространяются на ярмарках, праздниках и т.д.& кроме того, они очень подходят как бесплатные подарки для покупки продукции.


специальная спичка для вас

Мы также можем производить специальные безопасные спички различного назначения, такие как длинные спички, цветные подсказки / спички головы.

Мы также можем производить ароматические спички, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов.Если положить на поверхность спички спичечную спичечную палку длиной 28 См, в воздухе будет запах роз.можно выбрать из самых различных вкусов роз, яблок, апельсинов, лимонов и так далее.

В отличие от традиционных деревянных спичек, расческа спичечной пластинки из картона, охраны окружающей среды.


Просмотреть все >
  • длинные спички длинные спички
    Полегче!длинная спичка - спичка с зажиганием, у которой длинная ось, используемая для зажигания, и короткоосевая спичка рядом с горючим топливом может создавать опасность.сильный.не легко сгибаться или ломаться.охрана окружающей среды.на открытом воздухе и барбекю!
  • ароматические спички ароматические спички
    Новые безопасные спички для новых клиентов.Их часто кладут в стеклянные бутылки, и это лучший способ показать ваш дизайн.если ты постучишь на спичке спичку длиной 28 См с ароматизированной спичкой, в воздухе пахнет розами.А ещё предложить другой аромат!
  • цветные подсказки / головные украшения цветные подсказки / головные украшения
    есть более 36 цветов, которые вы можете выбрать в соответствии с нашим цветом подсказки / головы, в том числе спичечные стержни могут окрашиваться в различные цвета, черный, красный, зеленый ит.д. различные длины, такие как 75 мм (3 дюйма) 100 мм (4 дюйма) 280 мм (11 дюймов) ит.д.

Ты тоже

Кроме безопасных спичек, у нас есть другие продукты для вас.Вы также можете найти:спичечная палкабез спичечных коробок или подсказок можно настроить цвета, такие как черный, красный, зеленый и т.д.спичечная фронтальная бумагаполностью не содержит белый фосфор, есть только небольшие остатки.коробка спичекиз картона.и салфетки и коробки с подарками!





  • спичечная палка
    просто интересная работа, эти спички из древесины обладают огромным технологическим потенциалом!В модельном производстве, коллаге, строительстве есть широкое применение, а также в художественном проекте ремесел.
  • спичечная бумажка
    Все творческие проекты дизайна передней бумаги!разъемный клей.толщина умеренная, воспламеняемость хорошая, может быть изготовлена из различных цветов и рисунков.
  • коробка спичек
    зажги свечи с этими красивыми цветными предохранительными спичками.в коробке много голов разных цветов.Вы можете наполнить эти разноцветные спички стеклянными бутылками, как подарок или украшение дома.
NEWS & BLOG
  • Лас - Вегас табачная ярмарка

    Sep 20, 2019

    Мы также приняли участие в важной зарубежной ярмарке. эти фотографии появились на выставке « табак в Лас - вегасе» в 2019 году.Наши табачные спички и карманные спички популярны в Северной Америке.
  • общество коллекции спичек 2018 года

    Aug 15, 2019

    будучи ведущим заводом в спичечной промышленности Китая, мы организовали все важные спичечные мероприятия.
  • ковчег спички принять телеинтервью

    Jul 27, 2019

    в последнее время новый продукт также привлекает новых клиентов.Если положить на поверхность спички спичечную спичечную палку длиной 28 См, в воздухе будет запах роз.

+86 13673721061
ciao@fzhuochai.com
EN
fzmatch
Best Safety Matches For Types Of Occasion
Best Safety Matches For Types Of Occasion
Best Safety Matches For Types Of Occasion

With all the types, you can DIY the size of the box, quantity of sticks, the color of stick heads, and even the color and shape of the striker. Fireplaces matches- are fire-starter matches with a long shaft used for lighting a fire. Wedding matches –It's a warming gift at the wedding or party. Each kitchen matchbox contains 100-300 matches, so you'll have many uses no matter how frequently you need them.


Best Safety Matches For Types Of Occasion
Best Safety Matches For Types Of Occasion
Different Package For Your Favorite

We have different packages for your favorite, book matches, tube matches, jar matches, comb matches. Also if you have special requests, we can also share ideas.

TUBE-CYLINDER MATCHES are strong and sturdy. Not easy to bend or break. Jar matches (glass bottle matches) are an excellent way to show off your matches. We can also offer scented matches. If you strike scented matchstick on the surface of striker, a rose scent wafts in the air.


Different Package For Your Favorite
Different Package For Your Favorite
  • PDF
  • Custom Shaped Promotion Match
  • We can also produce special safety matches with different users. You can choose your favorite matchbox size, we can give you a die-cutting line accordingly. Custom printed matchboxes are popular high-impact giveaways.  They are readily and frequently handed out at events such as trade fairs, festivals.  Besides, they are ideally suited as a free gift for product purchases.


Special Safety Matches For You

We can also produce special safety matches with different uses, For example, extra-long matches, colorful tips/heads match.

We can also produce scented matches which attract new customers recently. If you strike a 28-cm-long scented matchstick on the surface of a matchbook, a rose scent wafts in the air. There are many flavors you can choose from rose, apple, orange, lemon, etc.

Different from traditional wooden matches, Comb match-splints are made from cardboard paper, eco-friendly.


View All >
  • Extra Long Matches Extra Long Matches
    Easy to ignite! EXTRA LONG matches are fire-starter matches with a long shaft used for lighting a fire, where holds a short-shaft match close to the ignitable fuel might pose a risk. Strong and sturdy. Not easy to bend or break. Environmentally friendly. Suitable for outdoor pits and barbecues!
  • Scented Matches Scented Matches
    A new type of safety matches which attracted new customers. They are often put into glass bottles, an excellent way to show off your design. If you strike a 28-cm-long scented matchstick on a matchbook, a rose scent wafts in the air. Scented matches with other aromas are also provided!
  • Colorful Tips/Heads Matches Colorful Tips/Heads Matches
    There are more than 36 colors you can choose from with our Colorful Tips/Heads Matches, of whose matchsticks can also be dyed into different colors, black, red, green, etc. Different lengths like 75MM(3 inches) 100MM (4 inches) 280MM (11 inches), etc. are here for you to choose from.

You May Also Like

Besides safety matches, we also have some other products for you. You can also find: Match stick without matchboxes or tips, with customizable colors like black, red, green, etc. Match striker paper totally free of white phosphorus, with only light residue. Box of matches made of cardboard. Tissue boxes,  gift boxes are also available!





  • Match Sticks
    Easy and fun to work with, these wood matchsticks have endless craft potential! have a wide number of uses in model making, collage work, construction projects along with a variety of other uses in art and crafts projects.
  • Matches Strike Paper
    Striker Paper for all your creative design projects!a peel away adhesive back. moderate thickness, good ignition,can be made into different colors and designs.
  • Box of Matches
    Light your candle in style with these beautiful colored safety matches. There're many different colorful heads in the box. You can fill glass bottles with these colorful matches and use them as a gift or home decor.
NEWS & BLOG
  • Tobacco Plus Expo in LAS VEGAS

    Sep 20, 2019

    We also attend important Expo abroad.These photos are from Tobacco Plus Expo in LAS VEGAS in 2019. Our tobacco matches and pocket matches are very popular in Noth America.
  • Matches Collection Association 2018

    Aug 15, 2019

    As leading factory in matches industry in China, we holding all the important matches events.This photo is from Matches Collection Association 2018.
  • Fangzhou Matches Was Interviewed by CCTV News

    Jul 27, 2019

    Recently, a new kind of product also attracted new customers. If you strike a 28-cm-long scented matchstick on the surface of a matchbook, a rose scent wafts in the air.