Die Werbespiele

Die Werbespiele

Werbespiele können für Kerzen, Grillen, Kamine (BBQ), Lagerfeuer verwendet werden.

Diese Werbestifte werden aus verantwortungsvoll bewirtschafteten Aspen-Wäldern bezogen.Sie haben auch eine Zertifizierung vom Forest Stewardship Council (FSC).Jede Werbematchbox enthält 10-40 Streichhölzer, wodurch die Kosten niedriger sind als normale Streichhölzer.

Spezifikationen unserer Werbematches

Name: Fzmatch

Match Length:48MM(1.9 in) oder 50MM(1.97 in)  55MM (2.2 in)  65MM(2.56 in) 75MM(2.96 in) 96MM (3.8 in) etc.

Anzahl der Boxen pro Paket: 1-20 Boxen

Anzahl der Streichhölzer pro Box: 10-40

Verpackungstyp: Verpackung

Sicherheitsmatches: Ja.

Natürliche Stöcke: Alle unsere Streichstöcke sind doppelt poliert.

Match tips: in 36-Farben.

Mindestmenge: 1.000 Boxen.

Transport im Bereich der Sicherheit im Seeverkehr im Luftverkehr


Warum wählen die Leute unsere Werbespiele aus?

Schnelle Lieferzeit, Produktionszeit nur zehn Tage, wir können Streichhölzer von Tür zu Tür nach USA, CANADA, DEUTSCHLAND, FRANKREICH etc. schicken. Unsere Werbe-Streichholzstöcke sind alle doppelt poliert, alle unsere Schlager ist wasserdicht, mit EN1783 Standard.


Fzmatch bietet eine Vielzahl von Spielen für verschiedene Anwendungen.Wenn Sie einen zuverlässigen Match-Lieferanten suchen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an unser professionelles Team unterciao@fhuochai.comoder kontaktieren Sie uns, indem Sie unsere Websites ansehen.Wir bieten kostenlose Angebote und Anregungen.



BENUTZERDEFINIERTE PROMOTION MATCHES

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Advertising Matches

Advertising Matches

Advertising matches can be used for lighting candles, grills, fireplaces(BBQ), campfires.

These advertising matches splints are sourced from responsibly managed Aspen forests. They have certification from the Forest Stewardship Council(FSC) as well. Each advertising matchbox contains 10-40 matches, make the costs lower than normal matches.

Specifications of our advertising matches

Brand Name: Fzmatch

Match Length:48MM(1.9 in) or 50MM(1.97 in)  55MM (2.2 in)  65MM(2.56 in) 75MM(2.96 in) 96MM (3.8 in) etc.

Number of boxes per package: 1-20 boxes

Number of matches per Box: 10-40 pcs

Packaging Type: Boxed

Safety Matches: Yes.

Natural sticks: All of our match sticks are twice polished.

Match tips: in 36 colors.

Minimum quantity: 1.000 boxes.

Transportation: UN 1944 SAFETY MATCHES, limited quantity.


Why do people choose our advertising matches?

Fast delivery time, production time is only 10 days, we can send matches door to door to USA, CANADA, GERMANY, FRANCE etc. Our advertising match sticks are all twice polished, all of our striker is water proof, with EN1783 standard.


Fzmatch provides a variety of matches for different applications. If you are looking for a reliable match supplier, please contact our professional team anytime at ciao@fzhuochai.com or contact us by viewing our websites. We provide free quotes and suggestions.



CUSTOM SHAPED PROMOTION MATCHES

Contact Us