فندق المباراة

فندق المباراة

الفندق المباريات تستخدم مجاملة في الفنادق وغيرها من المنظمات ، مثل المطاعم والفنادق

الفندق المباريات هي صديقة للبيئة ، وهناك فترة طويلة من حرقنحن نقدم مباريات مصنوعة من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمواد الأساسية التي تم اختبارها من قبلونحن سوف تحقق من مطابقة البنود المقدمة وفقا لمختلف المعايير من أجل توفير أفضل المنتجات لعملائنانحن توريد جميع أنواع المباريات من الأحجام والمواصفات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء


مواصفات الفندق مباراة

اسم العلامة التجارية

مطابقة طول 48mm ، 1.9 بوصة ، أو 150mm ، 1.97 بوصة ، 55mm ، 2.2 بوصة ، 65mm

عدد 1-20 لكل مربع التعبئة والتغليف

عدد المباريات في المربع

نوع الحزمة

مباراة السلامة نعم

لدينا جميع المباريات العصي مصقول مرتين

ما هو اللون ؟

الحد الأدنى من الكمية

عدد محدود من المسابقات الأمنية للسنة 1944 للأمم المتحدة

لماذا الناس اختيار الفندق المباريات ؟

التسليم السريع في الوقت المحدد ، وتنتج في الوقت المناسب فقط 10-day ، ويمكننا ان نورد الباب الى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وألمانيا وفرنسا وغيرها ، وفندقنا المباراة العصي هي مرتين مصقول ، وجميع المهاجمين لدينا هي للماء ، وفقا لمعايير en1783.


fzmatch يوفر العديد من مطابقة لمختلف التطبيقاتإذا كنت تبحث عن مورد موثوق بها المباراة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال لدينا فريق محترفصندوق البريدأو الاتصال بنا عن طريق تصفح موقعنا على الانترنتنحن نقدم عروض مجانية




ممارسات الترويج على شكل مخصص

اتصل بنا

EN
Hotel Matches

Hotel Matches

Hotel matches are used as compliments in Star Hotels and other organizations (restaurant, Hotel Supplier).

Hotel Matches are eco-friendly and have a long burning starter. Our offered matches are manufactured using progressive technology and quality tested basic material in line with industry norms. The provided matches are checked on varied parameters so as to offer the best product to our clients. We offer these matches in various sizes and specifications to meet the demands of our clients.


Specifications of our hotel matches

Brand Name: Fzmatch

Match Length:48MM(1.9 in) or 50MM(1.97 in)  55MM (2.2 in)  65MM(2.56 in) 75MM(2.96 in) 100MM (4 in) etc.

Number of boxes per package: 1-20 boxes

Number of matches per Box: 10-40 pcs

Packaging Type: Boxed

Safety Matches: Yes.

Natural sticks: All of our match sticks are twice polished.

Match tips: in 36 colors.

Minimum quantity: 1.000 boxes.

Transportation: UN 1944 SAFETY MATCHES, limited quantity.

Why do people choose our hotel matches?

Fast delivery time, production time is only 10 days, we can send matches door to door to USA, CANADA, GERMANY, FRANCE etc. Our hotel match sticks are all twice polished, all of our striker is water proof, with EN1783 standard.


Fzmatch provides a variety of matches for different applications. If you are looking for a reliable match supplier, please contact our professional team anytime at ciao@fzhuochai.com or contact us by viewing our websites. We provide free quotes and suggestions.




CUSTOM SHAPED PROMOTION MATCHES

Contact Us