Haushalts-Matches

Haushalts-Matches

Ähnlich wie in der Küche.Haushaltsgeräte, die üblicherweise in Küchen verwendet werden.Die Streichholzschachteln sind groß und sperrig, die in der Regel 100 bis 300-Stöcke halten und manchmal sogar noch mehr.Hausfrauen betrachten dies als eine bequeme Größe, wie es lange dauern kann.Die Verpackung kann in PVC, Zellophan oder Kartonpapier erfolgen, wie der Kunde es wünscht.


Merkmale unserer Haushaltsspiele

Diese Haushaltshölzer werden aus verantwortungsvoll bewirtschafteten Aspen-Wäldern bezogen.Sie haben auch eine Zertifizierung vom Forest Stewardship Council (FSC).Jeder Haushalt Streichholzkasten enthält 100-300-Streichhölzer, so dass Sie&" Kombi35;39;viele Anwendungen haben, egal wie oft Sie sie brauchen.Alles, was du tun musst, ist sie auf die Kiste zu schlagen, um eine Flamme zu bekommen.

Spezifikationen unserer Haushaltsgeräte

Name: Fzmatch

Match Length:48MM(1.9 in) oder 50MM(1.97 in)  55MM (2.2 in)

Anzahl der Kästen pro Paket: 3-5-Kästen

Anzahl der Treffer pro Box: 100-300 pc

Verpackungstyp: Verpackung

Sicherheitsmatches: Ja.

Natürliche Stöcke: Alle unsere Streichstöcke sind doppelt poliert.

Match tips: in 36-Farben.

Mindestmenge: 2.500 Boxen.

Transport im Bereich der Sicherheit im Seeverkehr im Luftverkehr

Warum wählen die Leute unsere Haushaltsspiele aus?

Unsere Streichholzstöcke sind alle doppelt poliert, alle unsere Streikenden sind wasserdicht, mit EN1783 Standard.


Fzmatch bietet eine Vielzahl von Spielen für verschiedene Anwendungen.Wenn Sie einen zuverlässigen Match-Lieferanten suchen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an unser professionelles Team unterciao@fhuochai.comoder kontaktieren Sie uns, indem Sie unsere Websites ansehen.Wir bieten kostenlose Angebote und Anregungen.



BENUTZERDEFINIERTE PROMOTION MATCHES

Kontaktieren Sie uns

EN
Household Matches

Household Matches

Similar to kitchen matches. Household matches commonly used in kitchens. Household matchboxes are large and bulky that usually hold 100 to 300 sticks and sometimes even more. Housewives regard this as a convenient size as it can last long. Packing can be done in PVC, cellophane or cardboard paper as the customer demands.


Features of our household matches

These household matches splints are sourced from responsibly managed Aspen forests. They have certification from the Forest Stewardship Council(FSC) as well. Each household match box contains 100-300 matches, so you'll have many uses no matter how frequently you need them. All you have to do is strike them on the box to get a flame.

Specifications of our household matches

Brand Name: Fzmatch

Match Length:48MM(1.9 in) or 50MM(1.97 in)  55MM (2.2 in)

Number of boxes per package: 3-5 boxes

Number of matches per Box: 100-300 pc

Packaging Type: Boxed

Safety Matches: Yes.

Natural sticks: All of our match sticks are twice polished.

Match tips: in 36 colors.

Minimum quantity: 2.500 boxes.

Transportation: UN 1944 SAFETY MATCHES, limited quantity.

Why do people choose our household matches?

Our household match sticks are all twice polished, all of our strikers is waterproof, with EN1783 standard.


Fzmatch provides a variety of matches for different applications. If you are looking for a reliable match supplier, please contact our professional team anytime at ciao@fzhuochai.com or contact us by viewing our websites. We provide free quotes and suggestions.



CUSTOM SHAPED PROMOTION MATCHES

Contact Us